Ask a Librarian

Threre are lots of ways to contact a librarian. Choose what works best for you.

HOURS TODAY

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Reference Desk

CONTACT US BY PHONE

(802) 656-2022

Voice

(802) 503-1703

Text

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT OR EMAIL A QUESTION

Schedule an Appointment

Meet with a librarian or subject specialist for in-depth help.

Email a Librarian

Submit a question for reply by e-mail.

WANT TO TALK TO SOMEONE RIGHT AWAY?

Library Hours for Tuesday, December 6th

All of the hours for today can be found below. We look forward to seeing you in the library.
HOURS TODAY
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
MAIN LIBRARY

SEE ALL LIBRARY HOURS
WITHIN HOWE LIBRARY

MapsClosed

Media Services8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Reference Desk9:00 am - 4:00 pm

OTHER DEPARTMENTS

Special Collections10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Dana Medical Library7:30 am - 11:00 pm

 

CATQuest

Search the UVM Libraries' collections

UVM Libraries Staff Directory

A-B

NameTitleEmailPhone

Aldrich, Sandra

Business Manager

sandra.aldrich@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2258

Andreu, Theo

Acquisitions Staff

tandreu@uvm.edu

(802) 656-1052

Atwood, Gary

Systematic Review Librarian

gary.atwood@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4488

Avery, Maria

Information & Instruction Services Staff

maria.avery@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8601

Barickman, Jake

Cataloging Staff

james.barickman@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8159

Benson, Daisy

Information & Instruction Librarian

daisy.benson@uvm.edu

(802) 656-0636

Biegen, Shawn

E-Resources Staff

shawn.biegen@uvm.edu

(802) 656-0975

Bolger, Ashley

Serials Staff

ashley.bolger@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2023

Bower, Ingrid

Special Collections Staff

ingrid.bower@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8288

Brakenwagen, Carol

Circulation Staff

carol.brakenwagen@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3202

Bright, Kate

Administrative Assistant

kate.bright@uvm.edu

(802) 656-0695

Brooks, Lisa

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

lisa.brooks@uvm.edu

(802) 656-9419

Bryant, Clinton

Circulation Staff

clinton.bryant@uvm.edu

(802) 656-9672

Burns, Chris

Interim Director of Special Collections

chris.burns@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2631

C-E

NameTitleEmailPhone

Cooper, Katie

Bindery Staff

catherine.cooper@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3254

Crocker, Marcie

Library Tech Staff

marcie.crocker@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2635

DeSanto, Daniel

Information & Instruction Librarian

daniel.desanto@uvm.edu

(802) 656-5728

Diehl, Aimee

Office Support

aimee.diehl@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3294

Dixon, Anne R.

Media Services Staff

anne.r.dixon@uvm.edu

(802) 656-1944

Doherty, Prudence

Special Collections Librarian

prudence.doherty@uvm.edu

(802) 656-1493

Dolan, Amalia

Research and Instruction Librarian

amalia.dolan@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4371

Doyle, Erin

Special Collections Staff

erin.m.doyle@uvm.edu

(802) 656-0143

Ellicock, Skye

Circulation Staff

skye.ellicock@uvm.edu

(802) 656-0647

F-K

NameTitleEmailPhone

Fiore, Sabrina

sabrina.fiore@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2023

Florian, Kristin

Collections Management Staff

kristin.florian@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8518

Geffert, Bryn

Dean of Libraries

bryn.geffert@uvm.edu

(802) 656-9757

Gordon, Sarah

Assistant Dean

sarah.m.gordon@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3293

Gordon, Zhanna

Acquisitions Staff

eugenya.gordon@uvm.edu

(802) 656-1053

Haines, Laura

Research and Instruction Librarian

laura.haines@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4143

Hendley, Jane

Serials Staff

jane.hendley@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3218

Hersey, Denise

Dana Library Director

denise.hersey@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3483

Howell, Lynda

Collections & IT Staff

danaref@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2200

Kauffroath, Kelli

Research and Instruction Librarian

kelli.kauffroath@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2200

Kaye, Ellen

Cataloging Staff

ellen.kaye@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8014

Kutner, Laurie

Information & Instruction Librarian

laurie.kutner@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2213

L-P

NameTitleEmailPhone

Lovelette, Scott

Interlibrary Loan Staff

scott.lovelette@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2650

Magi, Trina

Information & Instruction Librarian

trina.magi@uvm.edu

(802) 656-5723

Marshall, Jeffrey

Special Collections Librarian

jeffrey.marshall@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2596

Martin, Hannah

Cataloging Staff

hannah.h.martin@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8207

Meyer, Sue

Research and Instruction Librarian

susan.meyer@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4415

Miller, Scott

Facilities and Mail Room Supervisor

scott.l.miller@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3273

Montanye, Joanne

Interlibrary Loan Staff

joanne.montanye@uvm.edu

(802) 656-7779

Nagorniak, Chris

Main Desk Staff

christopher.nagorniak@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8849

Nelson, Brenda

Main Desk and Reserves Staff

danacirc@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2200

Nichols, Aaron

Access & Media Services Librarian

aaron.nichols@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3425

O'Malley, Donna

Research and Instruction Librarian

donna.omalley@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4415

Parks, Emma

Main Desk Staff

emma.parks@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4404

Printon, John

Access Services Supervisor

john.printon@uvm.edu

(802) 656-9305

Q-Z

NameTitleEmailPhone

Regan-Byrne, Kera

Interlibrary Loan Staff

kera.regan-byrne@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2242

Repash, Adam

Media Services Staff

arepash@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8640

Roberts, Jack

Main Desk Staff

jack.roberts@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4044

Robertson, Angus

Circulation Supervisor

angus.robertson@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2651

Rockwood, Peter

Circulation Reserve Staff

Peter.Rockwood@uvm.edu

(802) 656-9515

Rogers, Molly

Web Services Librarian

molly.rogers@uvm.edu

(802) 656-1333

Ross, Lyman

Systems Librarian

lross@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4508

Saulean, Daniel

Cataloging and Metadata Management Librarian

daniel.saulean@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3317

Sckolnick, Maria

Statistical Design and Data Specialist

maria.sckolnick@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2009

Sherriff, Graham

Information & Instruction Librarian

graham.sherriff@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8132

Silkotch, Christie

Information & Instruction Librarian

christie.silkotch@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8130

Sliter, George

Mailroom Clerk/Facilities Assistant

george.sliter@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3274

Smith, Pamala

Library Tech Staff

pamala.smith@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2923

Sobel, Laura

Electronic Resources/Acquisitions Librarian

laura.sobel@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2632

Stokes, Alice

Research and Instruction Librarian

alice.stokes@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4386

Swogger, Susan

Director of Collection Development & Acquisitions

susan.swogger@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2204

Thayer, Sharon

Special Collections Staff

sharon.thayer@uvm.edu

(802) 656-5746

Thomas, Meg

Administrative Coordinator

megan.thomas@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2020

Vagt, Margery

Circulation Staff

margery.vagt@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8420

Viens, Jillyan

Interlibrary Loan Staff

jillyan.viens@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3704

Wilds, Sarah

Special Collections Staff

sarah.wilds@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2138