Ask a Librarian

Threre are lots of ways to contact a librarian. Choose what works best for you.

HOURS TODAY

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Reference Desk

CONTACT US BY PHONE

(802) 656-2022

Voice

(802) 503-1703

Text

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT OR EMAIL A QUESTION

Schedule an Appointment

Meet with a librarian or subject specialist for in-depth help.

Email a Librarian

Submit a question for reply by e-mail.

WANT TO TALK TO SOMEONE RIGHT AWAY?

Library Hours for Friday, July 21st

All of the hours for today can be found below. We look forward to seeing you in the library.
HOURS TODAY
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
MAIN LIBRARY

SEE ALL LIBRARY HOURS
WITHIN BAILEY/HOWE

Maps9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Media Services8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Reference Desk10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Cyber Cafe (All Night Study)TBD

OTHER DEPARTMENTS

Special Collections10:00 am - 4:30 pm

Dana Medical Library7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Dana Reference Desk10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Classroom Technology Services8:00 am - 4:30 pm

 

CATQuest

Search the UVM Libraries' collections
 

UVM Libraries Staff Directory

A-B

NameTitleEmailPhone

Aldrich, Sandra

Business Manager

sandra.aldrich@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2258

Allison, Megan

megan.f.allison@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8601

Atwood, Gary

Education Coordinator

gary.atwood@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4488

Barickman, Jake

Library Professional

james.barickman@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3178

Benson, Daisy

daisy.benson@uvm.edu

(802) 656-0636

Bianchi, Nancy

nancy.bianchi@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4371

Biegen, Shawn

Library Professional

shawn.biegen@uvm.edu

(802) 656-0975

Boucher, Lesley

Supervisor

lesley.boucher@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4404

Bower, Ingrid

ingrid.bower@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8288

Bradley, Judi

Media Lab & Classroom Computer Support

judi.bradley@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4649

Bright, Kate

kate.bright@uvm.edu

(802) 656-0695

Brooks, Lisa

lisa.brooks@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2242

Burke, Marianne

Director

marianne.burke@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3483

Burns, Chris

chris.burns@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2631

C-E

NameTitleEmailPhone

Carzello, Valerie

valerie.carzello@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8834

Chalone, Craig

craig.chalone@uvm.edu

(802) 656-9304

Colburn, Selene

selene.colburn@uvm.edu

(802) 656-9980

Cooper, Katie

Library Support Staff

catherine.cooper@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3254

Crocker, Marcie

Technical Support Specialist

marcie.crocker@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2635

Delwiche, Frances

frances.delwiche@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4423

DeSanto, Daniel

daniel.desanto@uvm.edu

(802) 656-5728

Dixon, Anne R.

anne.r.dixon@uvm.edu

(802) 656-1944

Do, Dan Tam

Library Assistant Professor

dan-tam.do@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8568

Doherty, Prudence

prudence.doherty@uvm.edu

(802) 656-1493

Doyle, Erin

erin.m.doyle@uvm.edu

(802) 656-0143

Edelstein, Scott

scott.edelstein@uvm.edu

(802) 656-1955

F-K

NameTitleEmailPhone

Fawley, Nancy

Director of Information & Instruction

nancy.fawley@uvm.edu

(802) 656-0809

Florian, Kristin

kristin.florian@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8518

Gewissler, Laura

Director of Collection Management Services

laura.gewissler@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2204

Gordon, Sarah

sarah.m.gordon@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3293

Gordon, Zhanna

Library Support Staff

eugenya.gordon@uvm.edu

(802) 656-1053

Gunther, Wendy

Library Support Staff

wendy.gunther@uvm.edu

(802) 656-7944

Haines, Laura

laura.haines@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4143

Henderson, Tristan

tristan.henderson@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3273

Hendley, Jane

Library Support Staff

jane.hendley@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3218

Holiff, Lori

lori.holiff@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8640

Horvat, Andrew

Head of Classroom Technology Services

andrew.horvat@uvm.edu

(802) 656-1952

Howard, Alan

Informational Technology Specialist

alan.howard@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2009

Howell, Lynda

lynda.howell@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8863

Krupp, Christina

Library Professional

christina.krupp@uvm.edu

(802) 656-1052

Kutner, Laurie

laurie.kutner@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2213

L-P

NameTitleEmailPhone

Light, Jeanene

jeanene.light@uvm.edu

(802) 656-0521

Magi, Trina

trina.magi@uvm.edu

(802) 656-5723

Mailhot, Annette

annette.mailhot@uvm.edu

8028035

Mardeusz, Patricia

patricia.mardeusz@uvm.edu

(802) 656-5718

Marshall, Jeffrey

jeffrey.marshall@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2596

Martin, Hannah

Library Professional

hannah.h.martin@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3178

McClung, Colin

colin.mcclung@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8849

Miller, Scott

scott.l.miller@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3273

Montanye, Joanne

joanne.montanye@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4381

Mower, Susan

Library Professional

susan.mower@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2646

Nelson, Brenda

Reserves

brenda.nelson@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4401

Nichols, Aaron

aaron.nichols@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3425

O'Malley, Donna

donna.omalley@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4415

Owens, Ryder

ryder.owens@uvm.edu

(802) 656-1945

Paige, Sarah

sarah.paige@uvm.edu

(802) 656-9419

Patenaude, Michele

michele.patenaude@uvm.edu

(802) 656-9515

Philbin, Paul

Director of Access, Technology & Media Services

paul.philbin@uvm.edu

(802) 656-1369

Pierce, Nicholas

nicholas.w.pierce@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2653

Pishvanov, Kristin

kristin.pishvanov@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3294

Pond, Fred

fred.pond@uvm.edu

(802) 656-5747

Powell, Peggy

peggy.powell@uvm.edu

(802) 656-0160

Printon, John

john.printon@uvm.edu

(802) 656-9305

Q-Z

NameTitleEmailPhone

Robertson, Angus

angus.robertson@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2651

Ross, Lyman

Systems Librarian

lross@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4508

Saule, Mara

Dean of Library & Information Services

mara.saule@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2003

Saulean, Daniel

Serials Librarian

daniel.saulean@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2210

Schaffer, Scott

scott.schaffer@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2503

Sepke, Keith

keith.sepke@uvm.edu

(802) 656-9672

Sherriff, Graham

graham.sherriff@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8132

Silkotch, Christie

Library Assistant Professor

christine.silkotch@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8130

Smith, Pamala

Technical Support Generalist

pamala.smith@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2923

Spitzform, Peter

Acquisitions Librarian

peter.spitzform@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2632

Stokes, Alice

Outreach (HRA)

alice.stokes@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4386

Thayer, Sharon

sharon.thayer@uvm.edu

(802) 656-5746

Trautman, David

Information Technology Professional

david.trautman@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8290

VanBuren-Swasey, Mary

Library Professional

mary.van-buren@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3178

Verminski, Alana

Library Assistant Professor

alana.verminski@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8350

Viens, Jillyan

jillyan.viens@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2242

Yersel, Ayla

ayla.yersel@uvm.edu

(802) 656-0647

Young, Juliet

Library Support Staff

juliet.young@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3218