Ask a Librarian

Threre are lots of ways to contact a librarian. Choose what works best for you.

HOURS TODAY

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Reference Desk

CONTACT US BY PHONE

(802) 656-2022

Voice

(802) 503-1703

Text

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT OR EMAIL A QUESTION

Schedule an Appointment

Meet with a librarian or subject specialist for in-depth help.

Email a Librarian

Submit a question for reply by e-mail.

WANT TO TALK TO SOMEONE RIGHT AWAY?

Library Hours for Tuesday, February 20th

All of the hours for today can be found below. We look forward to seeing you in the library.
HOURS TODAY
8:00 am - 12:00 am
MAIN LIBRARY

SEE ALL LIBRARY HOURS
WITHIN HOWE LIBRARY

MapsM-Th by appointment, email govdocs@uvm.edu

Media Services8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Reference Desk10:00 am - 3:00 pm

OTHER DEPARTMENTS

Special Collections10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Dana Health Sciences Library7:30 am - 11:00 pm

 

CATQuest

Search the UVM Libraries' collections

UVM Libraries Staff Directory

A-B

NameTitleEmailPhone

Aldrich, Sandra

Business Manager

sandra.aldrich@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2258

Andreu, Theo

Acquisitions Staff

tandreu@uvm.edu

(802) 656-1052

Atwood, Gary

Systematic Review Librarian

gary.atwood@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4488

Avery, Maria

Community Outreach Manager

maria.avery@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8601

Bach, Shir

Congressional Papers Archivist

shir.bach@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2138

Barickman, Jake

Cataloging Staff

james.barickman@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8159

Benson, Daisy

Information & Instruction Librarian

daisy.benson@uvm.edu

(802) 656-0636

Biegen, Shawn

E-Resources Staff

shawn.biegen@uvm.edu

(802) 656-0975

Blanchard-O'Brien, Sally

Congressional Papers Archivist

sally.blanchard@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2596

Bonaro, Alyssa

Special Collections Staff

alyssa.bonaro@uvm.edu

(802) 656-5746

Bower, Ingrid

Special Collections Staff

ingrid.bower@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8288

Bright, Kate

Communications and Programming Manager

kate.bright@uvm.edu

(802) 656-0695

Brooks, Lisa

Interlibrary Loan Staff

lisa.brooks@uvm.edu

(802) 656-9419

Burns, Chris

Interim Director of Special Collections

chris.burns@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2631

C-E

NameTitleEmailPhone

Cooper, Katie

Bindery Staff

catherine.cooper@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3254

Crist, Emily

Information & Instruction Librarian

emily.crist@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2503

Crocker, Marcie

Technical Support Specialist

marcie.crocker@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2635

DeSanto, Daniel

Information & Instruction Librarian

daniel.desanto@uvm.edu

(802) 656-5728

Diehl, Aimee

Managing Editor of Journals, UVM Press

aimee.diehl@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3294

Dixon, Anne R.

Media Services Staff

anne.r.dixon@uvm.edu

(802) 656-1944

Doherty, Prudence

Special Collections Librarian

prudence.doherty@uvm.edu

(802) 656-1493

Dolan, Amalia

Research and Instruction Librarian

amalia.dolan@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4371

Donnis, Erica

Congressional Papers Archivist

erica.donnis@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2138

Doyle, Erin

Special Collections Staff

erin.m.doyle@uvm.edu

(802) 656-0143

Ellicock, Skye

Circulation Staff

skye.ellicock@uvm.edu

(802) 656-0647

F-K

NameTitleEmailPhone

Florian, Kristin

Data Visualization Specialist

kristin.florian@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8518

Geffert, Bryn

Dean of Libraries

bryn.geffert@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2020

Gordon, Sarah

Assistant Dean

sarah.m.gordon@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3293

Gordon, Zhanna

Acquisitions Staff

eugenya.gordon@uvm.edu

(802) 656-1053

Haines, Laura

Research and Instruction Librarian

laura.haines@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4143

Hendley, Jane

Serials Staff

jane.hendley@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3218

Hersey, Denise

Dana Library Director

denise.hersey@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3483

Holman, Neil

Technical Support Specialist

neil.holman@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4508

Howell, Lynda

Collections & IT Staff

danaref@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2200

Hughes, Matt

Maintenance Project Coordinator

matthew.hughes@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3274

Kauffroath, Kelli

Research and Instruction Librarian

kelli.kauffroath@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8500

Kaye, Ellen

Cataloging Staff

ellen.kaye@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8014

Knight, Stacey

Systems and Technology Services Librarian

Stacey.Knight@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8290

Krause, Tom

Editorial Manager, UVM Press

thomas.krause@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2020

Kutner, Laurie

Information & Instruction Librarian

laurie.kutner@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2213

L-P

NameTitleEmailPhone

Lovelette, Scott

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

scott.lovelette@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2650

Magi, Trina

Information & Instruction Librarian

trina.magi@uvm.edu

(802) 656-5723

Martin, Hannah

Cataloging Staff

hannah.h.martin@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8207

Montanye, Joanne

Interlibrary Loan Staff

joanne.montanye@uvm.edu

(802) 656-7779

Morgan, Faith

Assistant to the Dean

faith.morgan@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8035

Nagorniak, Chris

Main Desk Staff

christopher.nagorniak@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8849

Nelson, Brenda

Main Desk and Reserves Staff

danacirc@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2200

Nichols, Aaron

Access & Media Services Librarian

aaron.nichols@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3425

O'Malley, Donna

Research and Instruction Librarian

donna.omalley@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4415

Parks, Emma

Main Desk Staff

emma.parks@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4404

Pond, Fred

Information & Instruction Librarian

frederick.pond@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2022

Printon, John

Access Services Supervisor

john.printon@uvm.edu

(802) 656-9305

Q-Z

NameTitleEmailPhone

Regan-Byrne, Kera

Interlibrary Loan Staff

kera.regan-byrne@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2017

Repash, Adam

Media Services Staff

arepash@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8640

Roberts, Jack

Main Desk Staff

jack.roberts@uvm.edu

(802) 656-9304

Robertson, Angus

Circulation Supervisor

angus.robertson@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2651

Rockwood, Peter

Circulation Staff

peter.rockwood@uvm.edu

(802) 656-9515

Rogers, Molly

Web Services Librarian

molly.rogers@uvm.edu

(802) 656-1333

Roque, Hannah

Circulation Staff

hannah.roque@uvm.edu

(802) 656-9672

Sckolnick, Maria

Statistical Design and Data Specialist

maria.sckolnick@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2009

Setchko, Eleanor

Circulation Staff

eleanor.setchko@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3094

Sherriff, Graham

Information & Instruction Librarian

graham.sherriff@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8132

Silkotch, Christie

Information & Instruction Librarian

christie.silkotch@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8130

Sliter, George

Mailroom Clerk/Facilities Assistant

george.sliter@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3274

Sobel, Laura

Electronic Resources/Acquisitions Librarian

laura.sobel@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2632

Stokes, Alice

Research and Instruction Librarian

alice.stokes@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4386

Swogger, Susan

Head of Collection Development, Analysis, and Strategy

susan.swogger@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2204

Thomas, Meg

Director of Outreach and Process

megan.thomas@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2020

Vagt, Margery

Circulation Staff

margery.vagt@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8420

Viens, Jillyan

Interlibrary Loan Staff

jillyan.viens@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3704

Whitehead, Susan

Circulation Staff

susan.whitehead@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3202

Wilds, Sarah

Special Collections Staff

sarah.wilds@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2138