Hours Today: 05/03/15
1-5pm | see all hours

Ask a Librarian

Special Collections Staff

Reference Desk
phone: (802) 656-2138
email: uvmsc@uvm.edu

Jeffrey D. Marshall, Director of Research Collections
phone: (802) 656-2596
email: jeffrey.marshall@uvm.edu

Ingrid Bower, Special Collections Assistant
phone: (802) 656-8288
email: ingrid.bower@uvm.edu

Christopher Burns, Manuscripts Curator and University Archivist
phone: (802) 656-2631
email: chris.burns@uvm.edu

Prudence Doherty, Public Services Librarian
phone: (802) 656-1493
email: prudence.doherty@uvm.edu

Erin Doyle, Manuscripts and University Archives Assistant
phone: (802) 656-0143
email: erin.m.doyle@uvm.edu

Peggy Powell, Library Support Assistant
phone: (802) 656-2065
email: peggy.powell@uvm.edu

Sharon Thayer, Special Collections Assistant
phone: (802) 656-5746
email: sharon.thayer@uvm.edu

Special Collections, Bailey/Howe Library

538 Main Street . Burlington VT, 05405-0036

ph: 802-656-2138 . fax: 802-656-4038

Email