Hours Today: 08/28/14
8 am - Midnight | see all hours

Ask a Librarian

Extended Hours Coming to Bailey/Howe

Starting Monday, April 25th, Bailey/Howe will be open for extended hours to accommodate student demand. Get those assignments done and study for those finals, until 2AM most nights.

Extended Exam Period Schedule April 25-May 13

  • Monday-Thursday, April 25-28 (7 am – 2 am)
  • Friday, April 29 (7 am – Midnight)
  • Saturday, April 30 (10 am – Midnight)
  • Sunday, May 1 (10 am – 2 am)
  • Monday-Thursday, May 2-5 (7 am – 2 am)
  • Friday, May 6 (7 am – Midnight)
  • Saturday, May 7 (10 am – Midnight)
  • Sunday, May 8 (10 am – 2 am)
  • Monday-Thursday, May 9-12 (7 am – 2 am)
  • Friday, May 13, Last Day of Exams (8 am – 7 pm)
  • Saturday, May 14 (10 am – 5 pm)
  • Sunday, May 15 (CLOSED)

Studying Dink, 1957 is in the collection of the Duke University Archives. Durham, North Carolina, USA.

Bookmark and Share

Comments are closed.