Hours Today: 07/24/14
8 am - 8 pm | see all hours

Ask a Librarian

Staff Directory

A-B
NameE-mailPhone
Aldrich, Sandrasandra.aldrich@uvm.edu656-2258
Allen, Jamesjames.allen@uvm.edu656-3254
Anip, Erensterenst.anip@uvm.edu656-0819
Atwood, Garygary.atwood@uvm.edu656-4488
Avery, Elinorelinor.avery@uvm.edu656-2653
Barickman, Jakejames.barickman@uvm.edu656-5747
Benson, Daisydaisy.benson@uvm.edu656-0636
Bercaw, NancyNancy.Bercaw@uvm.edu656-3294
Berman, Elizabethelizabeth.berman@uvm.edu656-8130
Bianchi, Nancynancy.bianchi@uvm.edu656-4371
Biegen, Shawnshawn.biegen@uvm.edu656-0975
Billey, Amberamber.billey@uvm.edu656-8568
Boucher, Lesleylesley.boucher@uvm.edu656-4404
Bower, Ingridingrid.bower@uvm.edu656-8288
Bradley, Judijudi.bradley@uvm.edu656-4649
Brooks, Lisalisa.brooks@uvm.edu656-2242
Brooks, Ericeric.brooks@uvm.edu656-2134
Burke, Mariannemarianne.burke@uvm.edu656-3483
Burns, Christopherchris.burns@uvm.edu656-2631
C-E
NameE-mailPhone
Carzello, ValerieValerie.Carzello@uvm.edu656-8834
Colburn, Seleneselene.colburn@uvm.edu656-9980
Collections Staff, LRAdanalra@uvm.edu656-4007
Cooper, Katiecatherine.cooper@uvm.edu656-3254
Crocker, Marciemarcie.crocker@uvm.edu656-2635
Delwiche, Francesfrances.delwiche@uvm.edu656-4423
DeSanto, Danieldaniel.desanto@uvm.edu656-5728
Dixon, Anne R.Anne.R.Dixon@uvm.edu656-1944
Doherty, Prudenceprudence.doherty@uvm.edu656-1493
Edelstein, Scottscott.edelstein@uvm.edu656-1955
F-K
NameE-mailPhone
Frost, Emilyemily.frost@uvm.edu656-2242
Gewissler, Lauralaura.gewissler@uvm.edu656-2204
Gill, Billwilliam.gill@uvm.edu656-2588
Gordon, Zhannaeugenya.gordon@uvm.edu656-2633
Gordon, Sarahsarah.m.gordon@uvm.edu656-3293
Greeno, Elizabethelizabeth.greeno@uvm.edu656-0695
Gunther, Wendywendy.gunther@uvm.edu656-4478
Haines, Lauralaura.haines@uvm.edu656-4143
Henderson, Tristantristan.henderson@uvm.edu656-3273
Hendley, Janejane.hendley@uvm.edu656-3218
Holiff, Lorilori.holiff@uvm.edu656-8640
Horvat, Andrewandrew.horvat@uvm.edu656-1952
Howard, Alanalan.howard@uvm.edu656-2009
Howell, Lyndalynda.howell@uvm.edu656-8863
Krupp, Christinachristina.krupp@uvm.edu656-2633
Kutner, Laurielaurie.kutner@uvm.edu656-2213
L-P
NameE-mailPhone
Lamonda, Barbarabarbara.lamonda@uvm.edu656-9419
Light, Jeanenejeanene.light@uvm.edu656-0521
Magi, Trinatrina.magi@uvm.edu656-5723
Mailhot, Annetteannette.mailhot@uvm.edu656-8035
Mardeusz, Patriciapatricia.mardeusz@uvm.edu656-5718
Marshall, Jeffreyjeffrey.marshall@uvm.edu656-2596
Martin, HannahHannah.H.Martin@uvm.edu656-3178
McClung, Colincolin.mcclung@uvm.edu656-8849
Miller, Scottscott.l.miller@uvm.edu656-3273
Montanye, Joannejoanne.montanye@uvm.edu656-9304
Mower, Susansusan.mower@uvm.edu656-2646
Mundy, Catherinecatherine.tran@uvm.edu656-9514
Nelson, Brendabrenda.nelson@uvm.edu656-4401
Nichols, AaronAaron.Nichols@uvm.edu656-3425
Norwood, Karynkaryn.norwood@uvm.edu656-0819
O'Malley, Donnadonna.omalley@uvm.edu656-4415
Owens, Ryderryder.owens@uvm.edu656-1945
Paige, Sarahsarah.paige@uvm.edu656-8601
Patenaude, Michelemichele.patenaude@uvm.edu656-9672
Philbin, Paulpaul.philbin@uvm.edu656-1369
Pond, Fredfred.pond@uvm.edu656-8132
Powell, Peggypeggy.powell@uvm.edu656-0160
Printon, Johnjohn.printon@uvm.edu656-9305
Q-Z
NameE-mailPhone
Robertson, Angusangus.robertson@uvm.edu656-2651
Ross, Lymanlyman.ross@uvm.edu656-4508
Saule, Maramara.saule@uvm.edu656-2003
Schaffer, Scottscott.schaffer@uvm.edu656-2503
Sepke, Keithkeith.sepke@uvm.edu656-9515
Siegel, Maramara.siegel@uvm.edu656-2293
Smith, Pamalapamala.smith@uvm.edu656-2923
Spitzform, Peterpeter.spitzform@uvm.edu656-2632
Stokes, Alicealice.stokes@uvm.edu656-4386
Thayer, Sharonsharon.thayer@uvm.edu656-5746
Trautman, Daviddavid.trautman@uvm.edu656-8290
VanBuren-Swasey, Marymary.van-buren@uvm.edu656-3178
Viens, Jillyanjillyan.viens@uvm.edu656-2242
Young, Julietjuliet.young@uvm.edu656-3218

Bailey / Howe Library

538 Main Street · Burlington VT, 05405-0036

ph: 802.656.2023 · fax: 802.656.4038

Problems with this page? Contact the Library Webmasters